Directory

Purnell, McKennett & Menke, PC
9214 Center Street, Suite 101
Manassas, VA 20110

Phone Numbers:

Main: 703-368-9196
Fax: 703-361-0092

Attorneys:

Timothy M. Purnell, Managing Partner – tpurnell@manassaslawyers.com

David G. McKennett, Partner – dmckennett@manassaslawyers.com

Phillip J. Menke, Partner – pmenke@manassaslawyers.com

Donald E. Coulter, Associate – dcoulter@manassaslawyers.com

Carl Berry, Associate – cberry@manassaslawyers.com

Andrew E. Hinds, Associate – ahinds@manassaslawyers.com

William H. McCarty, Jr., Of Counsel – wmccarty@manassaslawyers.com

Support Staff:

Elizabeth Ling, Office Manager – eling@manassaslawyers.com

Christina Knoch, Paralegal/Accounts Receivable – cknoch@manassaslawyers.com

Dina Musselman, Paralegal/Collections – dmusselman@manassaslawyers.com

Phyllis Thomas, Receptionist – pthomas@manassaslawyers.com

Julie Ellis, Paralegal/Estates/Elder Law – jellis@manassaslawyers.com

Nancy Brode,  Legal Assistant  – nbrode@manassaslawyers.com

Lynda Adell,  Legal Assistant  – ladell@manassaslawyers.com

We love Manassas!